EchangeImmo



Inscription |  Mot de passe oublié

PARIS (Paris) - France - Europe

type d'échange

  • Dates d'échange
  •  
  • Date d'inscription
  • Dernière mise à jour
  • juillet 2005 - août 2007
  •  
  • 17 janvier 2007
  • 17 janvier 2007


A proximité

  • Situation
  • Ville la plus proche
  • Aéroport le plus proche
  • Ville
  • PARIS
  • (Non précisé)

Destination

Italie | Espagne | Grèce

Identifiez-vous pour communiquer
avec le propriétaire
Pour communiquer avec nos adhérents inscrivez-vous

Numéro d'offre 401460


Our 100 square metre appartment is at the top floor of a recent building (1990) with lift and digicode. The flat is bright and it comes with all modern amenities. Facing South/West , the 80 square metre terrace offers a nice sihgt on Paris’ s roofs. It is decked out with plants and equipped with garden furniture and electric grill. The flat is well furnished and is composed of a large, bright livingroom, 4 bedrooms (1 double, 3 single for young or teennagers) , 2 bathrooms (shower and bath) and a well equipped kitchen with usual domestic appliances as dishwasher, microwave. Washmachine is in the bathroom. There is all equipment needed for a baby : push chair, high chair, bed.
Althought we are in a lively area, the flat is calm. The living room opens onto a cul-de-sac and 3 bedrooms look onto the backyard.
Our home is perfectly located for anyone who wants to visit Paris. It is located in the 11th district, in the East, near Place de la Bastille and it’ s well known opera. You also could go on walk to Pere Lachaise Cimetery with all it’ s stars’ graves ( Jim Morrisson, Frédéric Chopin. . . ) Closeby you’ ll find lively restaurants ( french, italian, chinese. . . ) cafes. The area is well equipped with mini supermarkets, groceries, butchers. Every week, a colourful open-air market provides delicious food.
Please no pets. Our car, a 1998 Ford Galaxy with 6 seats, is at your disposal in the undergroung parking but public transportation is better if you want to visit easily monuments of the town.
We would have a close friend greet you at the appartment and explain its opérations.
We'll leave lots of information about what to do in and around Paris.
We have a few plants on the terrace which need water if the weather is hot. We rely on you to take care of them !
I , Caroline, am a home staying woman. My husband, Olivier, 42, is a Human Ressources executive in a private company.
I care of my four wonderful children, one daughter Julie (18) and three sons François (16) , Baptiste (9) and Louis (2) . Of course, there are all the games that go with young
boys. Especially videogames are avalaible as well as constructions sets for youngers. We appreciate sports, theatre ( I play in an amateur troup ) , music ( Olivier is a bass player ) and of course we are very excited about exchanging for the second time! The first was in California and was fabulous.
We will leave your home in the same condition you left it. We and our children are very responsible in this regard. We are non smokers.

  • Type d'habitation
  • Notre maison peut recevoir
  • Nombre de personne pour l'échange
  • Echanges précédents
  • Enfants
  • Profession
  •  Appartement
  •  5 personnes
  •  6 personnes
  •  1 échanges
  •  4 enfants
  •  Cadre

  • Expiration de l'offre
  • Etat de l'échange
  • Abonné à vie
  • Disponible


A l'intérieurtestlog, baignoire, Chaîne hi-fi / Stéréo, internet, magnétoscope / DVD, télévision, testlog, testlog, echange de véhicule, langue parlée Anglais/Français, fumeurs non souhaités, testlog 
Cuisine et appareilslave-linge, lave-vaisselle 
A l'extérieurascenseur, barbecue, garage, parking, terrasse 
A proximitécommerces, hôpital, musée(s), restaurant, théâtre, transport public